• Russian (RU)

Login

EL SOTO - Y LLEGASTE TU

EL SOTO - MY SEXY GIRL

EL SOTO & Sr.BACHATA - ME HACES DAÑO - Remix

EL SOTO - BOOM-BOOM

EL SOTO - PECADORES - Remix

EL SOTO - PECADORES

EL SOTO & Sr.Rodriguez - LAS MANOS ARRIBA

EL SOTO - TRAIGO UN SON

EL SOTO - MARIA

EL SOTO - ANGEL

EL SOTO - ME PRENDO

EL SOTO - ROMEO Y JULIETA

EL SOTO - EL AMOR

EL SOTO - VUELVE A MI

EL SOTO - ELLA ME MIRA

EL SOTO - GOLPEALA

 

Music lives in El Soto

What a beautiful whisper the ocean has. How delicious the air is to breathe. So happy people are dancing on the waterfront with the imaginary music. It's Cuba - and it's shining in the eyes of Yulier Soto.

Yulio wanted to show the world how to live since he was born. You can not be depressed whatever happens, we should smile! Sing and dance!

He always sincerely believed in it and the first place where he was heard became the Church. Yulio was singing in a church choir during several years until he moved to the high school. There he met a new fashion already and the street styles of music started to prevail. And Yulio wanted to improvise! That's why Soto (it's the part of his real surname ) formed his first band with the friends and began to create music. You can imagine Cuba - there was no money, no good tools to repetitions, but the guys turned out to organize concerts in the open air. Neighbors were the main listeners. They were proud for the guys, but did not actually believe that it can develop into something big.

Meanwhile guys were gaining momentum, they finished school and began performing in small clubs of Havana... The stage-name of ​​Soto was El Padrino (The Godfather) then. He was invited to some concerts separately and also as a DJ . But the regime in the country couldn't give enough liberty! Soto could no longer work in a primary school like a teacher for a penny. He was happy to teach children but... the music energy was swinging inside! He had to break out ... And he did it!

He moved to Moscow and continued his musical career in Cuba. Firstly in Russia he made the group - duet - which name was Caña Cubana. And some time later he began a solo career under his real name, almost - EL SOTO ( El Soto ) - like a composer, poet and vocalist .

It seems that the change of the stage name brought him luck. He recorded a duet with Sr.Rodriguez in Cuba, and that song turned to a hit - Las Manos Arriba. Soto was nominated for Premios Lucas in 2012 with this single. The radio began playing his songs then - Pecadores, Boom-Boom, Me haces daño remix and others. 

The premiere of the season 2014 - video clip for one of the most popular and beloved songs of El Soto - Y llegaste Tu - which, translated into English - "And there you arrived"!

 

The story to be continued...

 

EL SOTO in SOCIAL NETWORK

Follow El Soto and get the latest news on Facebook, Vkontakte, Odnoklassniki, Twitter, Youtube, Instagram... Chat and cooment it!

 

elsotoproduction@gmail.com

Организация концертов

T: +7 (903) 261-92-14

• English (EN)

Login

NamePlay
Она Моя
(El Soto)

EL SOTO - Suavecito

EL SOTO - Angeles

EL SOTO - Boom-boom

EL SOTO - Las Campanas

EL-SOTO-Manos-arriba

EL SOTO - Maria

EL SOTO - My sexy girl

EL SOTO - Pacadores remix

EL SOTO - Pacadores

EL SOTO - Positivo

EL SOTO - Romeo i Julieta

EL SOTO - Traigo un son

EL SOTO - Y llegaste tu

EL SOTO - Boom-boom remix

 

Музыка в Эль Сото

Как красиво шепчет океан. Как вкусно дышится воздухом. Как счастливо танцуют люди на набережной, под воображаемую музыку. Это Куба светится в глазах Юльера Сото.

С самого рождения Юлио хотелось показать всему миру, как правильно жить. Нельзя унывать и, чтобы не происходило, надо улыбаться! Петь и танцевать!

В это он всегда искренне верил, и первым местом, где его услышали, стала церковь, а точнее церковный хор. Юлио пел там несколько лет, до перехода в старшую школу. Тут уже улица и новые модные музыкальные стили взяли верх. Хотелось импровизировать! Тогда Сото (его настоящая фамилия) собрал свою первую группу с друзьями и начал творить. Без денег, без хороших инструментов у ребят получалось устраивать концерты прямо под открытым небом. Соседи слушали, гордились, но не верили, что это может вылиться во что-то масштабное.

Тем временем ребята набирали обороты, они закончили школу и стали выступать в маленьких клубах Гаваны, их стали потихоньку узнавать. Псевдоним Сото тогда был – El Padrino (The Godfather). Его приглашали и отдельно, также в качестве диджея. Но здесь уже вмешалась конкуренция… и режим в стране! Сото не мог больше работать учителем начальных классов в школе за копейки, энергия била ключом, надо было вырываться… И он это сделал!

Не бросая свою музыкальную карьеру на Кубе, он переехал в Москву. Из группы он придумал дуэт Caña Cubana. А через некоторое время начал сольную карьеру под своим почти настоящим именем – EL SOTO (Эль Сото).

Похоже, смена сценического имени принесла ему удачу. Записав дуэт с Sr.Rodriguez на Кубе, они создали хит – Las Manos Arriba.Тогда Сото номинировали на премию Premios Lucas 2012. Дальше по радио начали крутить его песни – Pecadores, Boom-Boom, Me haces daño remix и другие. Также его видеоклип на песню Pecadores (2013) полюбили и в России.

Премьера этого сезона 2014 – видеоклип на одну из самых любимых песен самого Эль Сото – Y llegaste Tu – что в переводе на русский, «И появилась Ты».

Ждите продолжение истории…

 

EL SOTO в социальных сетях

Общайтесь с EL SOTO напрямую: Вконтакте, Facebook, YouTube, Odnoklassniki. Добавляйтесь в группы и комментируйте!

 

elsotoproduction@gmail.com

Организация концертов

T: +7 (903) 261-92-14